MEN'S COMMITTEE 2024

President: Ron McCartney 0447 057 855
Vice-President: Wayne Trent 0407 288 551
Secretary: Peter Burgess 6494 5291
Treasurer: Mark Bergsma 0411 812 067
Captain: Adam Crain 0455 631 227
Vice-Captain: Matt Parbery 0474 632 828
Committee: Graham Major 0407 072 829
Kevin Healy 0438 513 959
Paul James 0429 932 393
Mick Driscoll 0438 926 603
Bob Howland 0417 046 036

Steve Slack

Match Committee: Bob Howland, Matt Parbery and Adam Crain

Greens Committee: Adam Crain, Paul James

Mens Major Sponsors 2024

Alan Hardy's Tail-end Toilers Balls Barkers Tathra Bega Cheese

Bega Valley Locksmiths

Bendy Kates

Betta Home Living, Bega

Bob & Sue Howland

Burchell Higgins Property Sales Choices Flooring North Bega Clifton Russell Constructions

Commercial Hotel, Bega

Craig White

Elders Real Estate Tathra

Fraser Marine

John & Karen Enright

John Gardner Kane Parberry

Kellow Parbery Accountants

Ken Kichenside Kevin Healy Kichenside Family

Kothes Chartered Accounting Group

Little Bottler Merimbula Jewellers MGM Panel Beating Pty Ltd

Mick Walker

Monaro Wool Services Parbery Pastoral Company

Pat Kelly's Concrete Pumping &

Spraying
Peter Burgess
Peter Hughes
Robert Blacker

Stafford's Building Supplies

Tathra Beach & Bike
Tathra Beach Country Club

Tathra Beach Family Park Tathra Beach Real Estate Tathra Beach House Holiday

Apartments

Tathra Friendly Grocer

Tathra Oysters

Tathra Tyres & Auto Service

TNC Mini Earthworks
V & H Motor Repairs, Bega

Wapengo Lake Oysters

Wilson's Signs

Wilson's Signs

MONTHLY MEDAL SPONSORS

Ron McCartney February Wayne Trent March April Kevin Healy May Peter Hughes Adam and Peter Crain June Mick Driscoll July August Bob Howland September Peter Burgess Laurie Evans October Doug Holden Yearly Medal November December Mark Bergsma Paul James Greg Johnson January 2025